2021-2022 IndyAHU Board of Directors

Thomas Mackey

Thomas Mackey, President


Connect with Thomas on LinkedIn

Eric Rogers, President Elect


Connect with Eric on LinkedIn

Allie Gorgol

Allie Gorgol, Immediate Past President


Connect with Allie on LinkedIn

Jennifer Revell

Jennifer Revell, Secretary

The Difference Card

Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn

Rob Strickland

Rob Strickland, Treasurer

IU Health

Connect with Rob on LinkedIn

Jeff Goodwin

Jeff Goodwin, Advisor


Connect with Jeff on LinkedIn

Dwight Hall

Dwight Hall, HUPAC Chair

D Hall and Associates

Connect with Dwight on LinkedIn

Mike Miles

Mike Miles, Legislative Chair

Gregory & Appel

Connect with Mike on LinkedIn

David Berman

David Berman, Media Relations Chair

Berman Insurance Services

Connect with David on LinkedIn

Bill Cummings

Bill Cummings, Prof. Dev. Chair


Connect with Bill on LinkedIn

Kyle Dietz

Kyle Dietz, Vanguard Chair

Pivot Health

Connect with Kyle on LinkedIn

Hagen Yungwirth

Hagen Yungwirth, Communications Chair

Apex Benefits

Connect with Hagen on LinkedIn

Eric Meadors

Eric Meadors, Membership & Retention Chair

Encore Health Network

Connect with Eric on LinkedIn

IndyAHU is a partner of ISAHU

2020 NAHU Website award winner

IndyAHU is a partner of NAHU

NAHU represents more than 100,000 licensed health insurance agents, brokers, general agents, consultants and benefit professionals through more than 200 chapters across America.