Board of Directors

President
Allie Billows
Indiana University Health Plans
950 N Meridian St Suite 400, Indianapolis, IN 46204
P 317-963-2511
alliebillows@gmail.com

Past President
Rob Strickland
Indiana University Health Plans
950 N Meridian St Suite 400, Indianapolis, IN 46204
P 317-373-3735
rstrickland@IUHealth.org

President Elect
TBD

Vice President
Mike Miles
Gregory & Appel
1402 N. Capitol Ave, Ste 400
Indianapolis, IN 46202
P 317-457-7373
mmiles@gregoryappel.com

Treasurer
Dave Frye
Frye Brokerage
4409 W. 71 St
Indianapolis, IN 46268
P 317-281-6313
dave@fryebrokerage.com

Secretary
Jennifer Revell
jrevell@differencecard.com

Administrator
Kathy Cooper
kathy@cooperaccounting.com

Professional Development
Rob Strickland
rstrickland@iuhealth.org

Awards
Jeff Goodwin
jgoodwin@imaweb.com

Communications
James D. Smith
7150 Winton Drive, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46268
P 317-735-4075
james@globalbenefitsusa.com

Media
Dave Berman
bermaninsuranceservices@gmail.com

Membership
Kyle Dietz
kyle.dietz@pivothealth.com

Legislative
Mike Miles
Gregory & Appel
1402 N. Capitol Ave, Ste 400
Indianapolis, IN 46202
P 317-457-7373
mmiles@gregoryappel.com

Public Service
TBD

PAC Chair
Dwight “D” Hall
D Hall & Associates
6107 Hazelwood Ave #100
Indianapolis, IN 46228
P 317-370-9664
dhall1950@yahoo.com

Advisor
Bill Cummings
Pathfinder Insurance Training
3500 DePauw Blvd, Ste 1111
Indianapolis, IN 46260
P 317-872-1100
bill@pathfinderedu.com

 

 

 

 

 

IndyAHU is a partner of ISAHU

IndyAHU is a partner of NAHU

NAHU represents more than 100,000 licensed health insurance agents, brokers, general agents, consultants and benefit professionals through more than 200 chapters across America.
IndyAHU

IndyAHU

X